WebDevTeam’s Blog

Web Development, JavaScript, CSS, Ajax, Web2.0, Usability, Interaction, Tools

Firebug Shortcuts

leave a comment »

Ich habe bei mir eine Textdatei (wieder)gefunden, in der ich einige nette Shortcuts für den Firebug geschrieben habe. Die Sachen habe ich glaub ich während dieses Videos bei YUI mitgeschrieben.

### Inspect by keyboard
[Strg] + [Shift] + [C]

### Search
[Strg] + [Shift] + [K]

jump to line 300:
#300

### Console
run all lines:
[Strg] + [Enter]

in JS-Code:
console.log();
console.dir();

Stacktrace:
console.trace

### Debugging
set breakpoint:
click Linenumber 

jump to time while debugging:
[Strg] click Linenumber

jump to breakpoint under condition:
right click on linenumber + enter condition

autocomplete watch expression objects:
enter object + [Tab]

### Tabs
jump to files:
[Strg] + [Space]
hit keys to navigate through files

### events
right click on element + "Log Events"

### Profiler
count run times etc.
Written by webdevteam

März 13, 2009 um 9:07 am

Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Kommentar verfassen

